Follow
Donate to HeyBucket.com - Amount:

Welcome Anonymous !

Your Fastpitch Softball Bible

CA

This Website

by C77fastpitch » Sun Aug 26, 2018 11:35 pm

I'm a softball junkie, played it or coached it for most of my 31 years. Now that I'm a mother and a professional person posting is as close sometimes as I can get to the ballpark. This is why I love sharing softball thoughts on this website. I have talked to other enthusiast with incredible insights into this wonderful game. People that I wish I could have played or coached with. There is no shortage of talented people here that can and will answer any question you might have dealing with this sport. Of course like most discussion forums you will hear from people with authoritarian neuroses, or anti-social political dogmas, but this isn't the norm. So, lets discuss softball, and all aspects of the game. Lets talk training, coaching at all levels, teams, or what ever interest in the game you might have. Lets respect each others softball opinion, and let the lively discussion commence.
Last edited by C77fastpitch on Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
C77fastpitch

by Hinky » Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:16 am

Fortunately or
unfortunately :roll: